Fishing with Muffin!

I am so excited to go fishing this morning. When I came to the fishing place, there are not many people there. I bring all my fishing equipments to the waterside.  I get Muffin from the car when everything are all prepared.  Muffin keeps barking everytime people comes arround which makes me feel bothered.  It is hard to stop her and it cost lot of nerves the whole time when we were fishing.

I went home without fish. Who knows, maybe the fish are hearing Muffin and they are scared and swim away.  I feel better  when I get home. Mavis came home about 16:15 o’clock. I made noodle soup and vegies salad with bread for dinner. We watched tv in an hour and half then I shower with Mavis and bring her to bed. Muffin behave good when she gets home.  I only wish, she will change when she gets a little bit older.

Gladys was laughing a lot when we talked by phone after telling her about how Muffin reacted to other people while we were fishing. She said, she could remember the day she walked with Muffin in Lüneburg.

Growing Muffin needs patient. She is still young, someday she will be nice. And even if Muffin nerves …. I still loves her !

Leave a Reply

